• Loans
  • Personal Banking
  • Business Banking
  • Services
  • Investments
  • Resources
  • About Us
About Us

Holiday Closings

 

Monday, January 19, 2015: Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 16, 2015: Presidents Day 

Monday, May 25, 2015:  Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2015:  Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2015:  Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015:  Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015:  Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015:  Thanksgiving (open normal business hours Friday, November 27th)

Thursday, December 24, 2015: Christmas Eve (Closing at 2pm)

Friday, December 25, 2015: Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, 2015: New Years Eve (Closing at 2pm)

 

Routing #: 2531 7538 4

Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency. Equal Housing Lender Verified by VISA